Call: (510) 886-5112

Request Appointment

Patient Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Murphy.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Castro Valley area from their patient reviews. Dr. Mark Murphy and the staff at Mark S. Murphy DDS are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Murphy.

Average Rating

Create a Review

Mark S. Murphy, DDS Inc

Filter

Sort by:

515 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
05/22/2017 08:09 AM

Livia T.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Livia T.. Show DetailsHide Details

Jackie takes good care of me. She educates and sees me as an individual. I appreciate her so much.

I appreciate Jackie because she respects my needs and makes sure that I understand what my options are when it comes to preventative care.
I value her honesty and her kindness.
Livia <3
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
4
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
05/20/2017 06:50 AM

Teresa C.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Teresa C.. Show DetailsHide Details

Dr Murphy is the best

I refer patients to this office all the time .. they are a very professional staff and do wonderful work
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
05/19/2017 08:59 AM

Carol H.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Carol H.. Show DetailsHide Details

love dr.murphy and staff

i have been a patient of dr. murphy for many years. he is the best dentist ever. state of the art technology, amazing workmanship, fabulous staff, beautiful office...
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
05/15/2017 07:28 AM

Marysol T.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Marysol T.. Show DetailsHide Details

Easy as pie!

Marianne was great!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
05/07/2017 05:31 PM

Luis F.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Luis F.. Show DetailsHide Details

Happy with this dentist

Excellent service overall
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 103

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Mark S Murphy, DDS
Based on 11 reviews
Jessica L.
Jessica L. via Yelp Dec 21 2016 I was referred to Dr. Murphy and Jackie by a friend and couldn't be happier. The staff are ALL amazing, and friendly. My main reason for reviewing today is... Read more
JoAnn C.
JoAnn C. via Yelp Dec 20 2016 I've been coming in for years and I can't recall ever having had a better dentist. Love the entire staff; they're all wonderful. Read more
Beverlye S.
Beverlye S. via Yelp Aug 05 2015 Best dentist ever. We've been patients of Dr. Murphy's and his Genius Group for over 20 years. WE LOVE THEM. JUST SAYING Read more