Call: (510) 886-5112

Request Appointment

Patient Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Murphy.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Castro Valley area from their patient reviews. Dr. Mark Murphy and the staff at Mark S. Murphy DDS are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Murphy.

Average Rating

Create a Review

Mark S. Murphy, DDS Inc

Filter

Sort by:

528 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/16/2017 11:17 PM

Priscilla Z.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Priscilla Z.. Show DetailsHide Details

Happy with the dental work!

Very satisfied with dental work and customer service.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/16/2017 12:09 PM

Elisabeth O.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Elisabeth O.. Show DetailsHide Details

Great

Great
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/12/2017 11:52 AM

John Jr. F.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore John Jr. F.. Show DetailsHide Details

happy with my service

teeth cleaning
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/12/2017 08:31 AM

Jaime M.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Jaime M.. Show DetailsHide Details

Love this place!

I've been seeing Dr. Murphy and his staff for several years now and I am still so happy with the care and service I receive there. From Aline in the front office, to Jan (my favorite hygienist) to Dr. Murphy himself, the service is always excellent and they make me feel like family! Great job everybody!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/12/2017 06:58 AM

Terry A.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Terry A.. Show DetailsHide Details

Good check-up

Cleaning and checkup
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 106

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Mark S Murphy, DDS
Based on 11 reviews
Jessica L.
Jessica L. via Yelp Dec 21 2016 I was referred to Dr. Murphy and Jackie by a friend and couldn't be happier. The staff are ALL amazing, and friendly. My main reason for reviewing today is... Read more
JoAnn C.
JoAnn C. via Yelp Dec 20 2016 I've been coming in for years and I can't recall ever having had a better dentist. Love the entire staff; they're all wonderful. Read more
Beverlye S.
Beverlye S. via Yelp Aug 05 2015 Best dentist ever. We've been patients of Dr. Murphy's and his Genius Group for over 20 years. WE LOVE THEM. JUST SAYING Read more