Call: (510) 886-5112

Request Appointment

Patient Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Murphy.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Castro Valley area from their patient reviews. Dr. Mark Murphy and the staff at Mark S. Murphy DDS are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Murphy.

Average Rating

Create a Review

Mark S. Murphy, DDS Inc

Filter

Sort by:

545 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/18/2017 07:40 AM

Stacy F.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Stacy F.. Show DetailsHide Details

Love Jackie! She's the BEST!

Love the office staff!! The most professional, friendly, and fun team of people I've ever experienced in a dentist office.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/17/2017 09:13 AM

Jamie M.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Jamie M.. Show DetailsHide Details

Very friendly and accommodating

I was very comfortable, and staff did great in being gentle with working around my wounds.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/17/2017 07:34 AM

Monica M.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Monica M.. Show DetailsHide Details

Very kind and knowledgeable

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Murphy's office. I have anxiety about the dentist and all my fears were gone once I met Dr. Murphy's team. Everyone was friendly and patient and most of all they all knew what they were doing. They took the time to explain everything and Dr. Murphy sat with me and explained all the photos and xrays. I am so happy to have finally found my dentist!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/17/2017 06:29 AM

Tom P.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Tom P.. Show DetailsHide Details

Best place to go for all dental proceidures

Thank to the staff for making this a great place to go
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/17/2017 06:20 AM

Annemarie P.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Annemarie P.. Show DetailsHide Details

All goid.

Always friendly staff.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 109

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Mark S Murphy, DDS
Based on 12 reviews
Frank E.
Frank E. via Yelp Jun 27 2017 Best Dentist around ... Explains it all My experience with the whole staff Fantastic From reception To cleaning All too notch Veneers... Read more
Jessica L.
Jessica L. via Yelp Dec 21 2016 I was referred to Dr. Murphy and Jackie by a friend and couldn't be happier. The staff are ALL amazing, and friendly. My main reason for reviewing today is... Read more
JoAnn C.
JoAnn C. via Yelp Dec 20 2016 I've been coming in for years and I can't recall ever having had a better dentist. Love the entire staff; they're all wonderful. Read more